Share Information

Shareholder Structure

Stock Quote: LIVEPOL
Capital Market
Listed date in the BMV: 1965

Capital Markets
El Puerto de Liverpool, S.A.B. de C.V.

Series No. Total of securities representing the capital of the issuer
2007 - 1 1,144,750,000
2007 - C 197,446,100

Total Shares outstanding
1,342,196,100

Debt Structure

Stock Quote: LIVEPOL
Markets: Debt
Date listed on the Mexican Stock Exchange: 1965

Debt Market
El Puerto de Liverpool, S.A.B. de C.V.

Series Date of listing Due Date Description Million Pesos
10 1-Jun-10 19-May-20 Senior Notes 2,250
10U 1-Jun-10 19-May-20 Senior Notes 750
12 - 2 29-Mar-12 17-Mar-22 Senior Notes 1,900
17 25-Aug-17 25-Aug-27 Senior Notes 3,500
17-2 25-Aug-17 25-Aug-22 Senior Notes 1,500
Bond 2014 02-Oct-14 02-Oct-24 144A Reg S USD $300 million
Bond 2016 06-Oct-16 06-Oct-26 144A Reg S USD $750 million

Equity Analyst Coverage

Actinver
Carlos Hermosillo Bernal
chermosillo@actinver.com.mx

Barclays
Benjamin M. Theurer
benjamín.theurer@barclays.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Robert E. Ford
robert.e.ford@baml.com

Banorte
Valentín Mendoza
valentin.mendoza@banorte.com

BBVA Bancomer
Miguel Felipe Ulloa Suarez
miguel.ulloa@bbva.com

BTG Pactual
Álvaro García
Alvaro.Garcia@btgpactual.com

Citi
Sergio Matsumoto
sergio.matsumoto@citi.com

Credit Suisse
Antonio González Anaya
antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com

GBM
Luis R. Willard
lwillard@gbm.com.mx

Liliana de León Meza
ldeleon@gbm.com.mx

Intercam
Alejandra Marcos Iza
amarcos@intercam.com.mx

Itaú BBA
Joaquín Ley
joaquin.ley@itaubba.com

Morgan Stanley
Franco Abelardo
franco.abelardo@morganstanley.com

Santander
Martha Virginia Shelton
mvshelton@santander.com.mx

Scotiabank
Rodrigo Echagaray Rodríguez
rodrigo.echagaray@scotiabank.com

Ve por más
Jose Eduardo Coello Kunz
jcoello@vepormas.com

Vector
Marcela Muñoz Moheno
mmunoz@vector.com.mx

www.liverpool.com.mx