Share Information

Shareholder Structure

Stock Quote: LIVEPOL
Capital Market
Listed date in the BMV: 1965

Capital Markets
El Puerto de Liverpool, S.A.B. de C.V.

Series No. Total of securities representing the capital of the issuer
2007 - 1 1,144,750,000
2007 - C-1 197,446,100

Total Shares outstanding
1,342,196,100

- The 2007-1 series has the right to vote.
- To the best of our knowledge, El Puerto de Liverpool does not have any government entity as an investor.

Equity Analyst Coverage

BofAML
Bob Ford
robert.e.ford@baml.com

Banorte
Juan Barbier
juan.barbier@banorte.com

Barclays
Benjamin Theurer
benjamin.theurer@barclays.com

BBVA
Miguel Ulloa
miguel.ulloa@bbva.com

BTG Pactual
Álvaro García
Alvaro.Garcia@btgpactual.com

Citi
Sergio Matsumoto
sergio.matsumoto@citi.com

Credit Suisse
Vanessa Quiroga
vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com

GBM
Luis Willard
lwillard@gbm.com.mx

HSBC
Ravi Jain
ravijain@us.hsbc.com

Itaú
Joaquín Ley
joaquin.ley@itaubba.com

JP Morgan
Ulises Argote
ulises.argote@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley
Andrew Ruben
Andrew.Ruben@morganstanley.com

Scotiabank
Rodrigo Echagaray
rodrigo.echagaray@scotiabank.com

UBS
Rodrigo Alcántara
rodrigo.alcantara@ubs.com

Vector
Marcela Muñoz
mmunoz@vector.com.mx

www.liverpool.com.mx