Share Information

Shareholder Structure

Stock Quote: LIVEPOL
Capital Market
Listed date in the BMV: 1965

Capital Markets
El Puerto de Liverpool, S.A.B. de C.V.

Series No. Total of securities representing the capital of the issuer
2007 - 1 1,144,750,000
2007 - C 197,446,100

Total Shares outstanding
1,342,196,100

Debt Structure

Stock Quote: LIVEPOL
Markets: Debt
Date listed on the Mexican Stock Exchange: 1965

Debt Market
El Puerto de Liverpool, S.A.B. de C.V.

Series Date of listing Due Date Description Million Pesos
19 14-Nov-19 14-Nov-29 Senior Notes 5,000
10 1-Jun-10 19-May-20 Senior Notes 2,250
10U 1-Jun-10 19-May-20 Senior Notes 750
12 - 2 29-Mar-12 17-Mar-22 Senior Notes 1,900
17 25-Aug-17 25-Aug-27 Senior Notes 3,500
17-2 25-Aug-17 25-Aug-22 Senior Notes 1,500
Bond 2014 02-Oct-14 02-Oct-24 144A Reg S USD $300 million
Bond 2016 06-Oct-16 06-Oct-26 144A Reg S USD $750 million

Equity Analyst Coverage

Actinver
Antonio Cebeira
jcebeira@actinver.com.mx

BofAML
Bob Ford
robert.e.ford@baml.com

Banorte
Valentín Mendoza
valentin.mendoza@banorte.com

Barclays
Benjamin Theurer
benjamin.theurer@barclays.com

BBVA
Miguel Ulloa
miguel.ulloa@bbva.com

BTG Pactual
Álvaro García
Alvaro.Garcia@btgpactual.com

Citi
Sergio Matsumoto
sergio.matsumoto@citi.com

Credit Suisse
Antonio González
antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com

GBM
Luis Willard
lwillard@gbm.com.mx

HSBC
Ravi Jain
ravijain@us.hsbc.com

Intercam
Alejandra Marcos
amarcos@intercam.com.mx

Itaú
Joaquín Ley
joaquin.ley@itaubba.com

JP Morgan
Ulises Argote
ulises.argote@jpmorgan.com

Monex
Verónica Uribe
vuribeb@monex.com.mx

Morgan Stanley
Andrew Ruben
Andrew.Ruben@morganstanley.com

Scotiabank
Rodrigo Echagaray
rodrigo.echagaray@scotiabank.com

Vector
Marcela Muñoz
mmunoz@vector.com.mx

www.liverpool.com.mx